The C2S2 Rulebook:
Communicates rules clearly.

Often, your employees are too busy to read through pages of policies and guidelines before making a decision. People want to have quick and clear answers to pressing questions. That’s why we’ve developed the C2S2 Rulebook. It is a digital service that both presents company policies understandably while communicating them with empathy.

A company is only as strong as its decision-makers. Decisions are not only made at the executive level. Every employee is confronted on a daily basis with decisions—big, small, trivial and uncommon. These are decisive for the success of a company. Good decisions are made by those who know the scope of possibilities. On the job, that means knowing exactly what to do in a particular situation. But also what possibilities there are. Often it is important to know the rules of the game.

The C2S2 Rulebook gives the right answer to every question.

Knowing always and everywhere what is—and isn’t—possible: the C2S2 Rulebook is the key. When traveling for business, in use on-site at the customer’s premises, or in the office. With the C2S2 Rulebook, you provide your employees with a tool that results in competency for all situations. This way, you increase motivation and trust while at the same time avoiding regulatory violations and defensive attitudes.

With the C2S2 Rulebook, your employees can

  • intuitively query rules and options for action

  • document decisions
  • better understand policy and guideline content

The C2S2 Rulebook also offers you

  • Rich Media integration
  • easy integration into workspaces
  • mobile accessibility

SERVICE

The most comfortable set of rules ever

The C2S2 Rulebook comes as a white label product to your company. It can be laid out according to your corporate design and integrated into your existing web platforms. The application is provided as an online service, is available through the browser, and is available as a native app for iOs and Android.
In the standard version, the C2S2 Rulebook is accessible via a seamless link method, which can be integrated into any web platform. If necessary, an authentication method can also be implemented via Microsoft Azure Active Directory or in a company-specific manner.

No personal data will be saved in the C2S2 Rulebook. The secure HTTPS protocol is used for data transmission. The C2S2 Rulebook runs on virtual servers from Microsoft Germany in certified EU data centers.

The Rulebook software is always automatically updated to the newest version. All Rulebook contents are kept up-to-date: updates are installed according to an agreed cycle, in the course of which you will receive informative evaluations on the use of your C2S2 Rulebook.

Your Way to Digital Policies

The C2S2 Rulebook consists of thematic content sets which are developed from the regulatory content of your policies and guidelines or provided by C2S2—optimized on request. For this purpose we have developed a proprietary technology: Interactive Rule Modeling (IRM®). Your policies and guidelines are digitally mapped: the results are intuitively searchable rules for communicating what employees may do and must do, and what they need to watch out for in specific processes. A convenient use flow and clear language make the implementation of your business rules a motivating process.

For the implementation of the C2S2 Rulebook in your company there are three possible scenarios:

With the C2S2 Rulebook it is currently possible to…

  • comprehensively realign the policy management of a retail group
  • deepen the value transfer process in a logistics group
  • develop a digital organization manual for an IT development and consulting company
  • optimize an organizational and instructional system for a municipal utility

Would you like to know more?

  • Upon request, we will gladly provide contact information for one of our customers.

PRICING

This is what your Rulebook costs

1. Technical set-up and
content generation per IRM®

We charge a one-time set-up fee for the C2S2 Rulebook. After an individualized document review, you will receive a fixed price offer for the transfer of your regulatory content into the C2S2 Rulebook. Using the IRM® method, we extract the essence of your existing policies and guidelines and transform these to create the queries for the C2S2 Rulebook. It is also possible to optimize or revise the regulatory content.

2. Subscription

There is a monthly fee for use and maintenance of the C2S2 Rulebook. This is calculated on the basis of the number of employees in your company, the number of policies and guidelines implemented within the C2S2 Rulebook, and the desired language versions.

Is compliance detracting from performance?

Compliance managers are often seen as the company “grinch”. Take a proactive approach and inspire your employees with cutting-edge compliance support:

Manage compliance digitally.

Corporate values and standards must be comprehensible and accessible. When you know exactly what you are allowed to do, you do everything you can. For company success.

ABOUT US

Over 15 years of expertise in corporate governance

C2S2 GmbH aims to make it as easy as possible for employees to access and understand company regulations. To this end, the regulations are digitized according to an innovative linguistic approach. This forms the basis for different interactive topic approaches such as a semantic search, a facet retrieval and a chatbot. The competence gained in this way helps companies and employees to act responsibly and in line with corporate values and to efficiently minimize risks.

The Team

Aram Kaven-Moser

Aram Kaven-Moser, founder and CEO, is responsible for strategy and business development and expert in governance, risk and compliance. He has got 15 years of management experience in consulting and corporates, with professional stations at Daimler, Deutsche Telekom, REWE and EY, amongst others.

Klaus-Michael Thelemann

Klaus-Michael Thelemann, Chief Operating Officer (COO), is responsible for customer content and thus has the task of combining highly complex content with a motivating user experience. Klaus has over 30 years of experience in advisory services on topics such as corporate governance, risk and compliance management and has held senior positions at Arthur Andersen, EY and GRC Consult for many years.

Florian Beese

Florian Beese, Chief Technology Officer (CTO), is responsible for the technical development and scaling of the Rulebook platform. He has got 10 years of management experience in IT and software development, with professional stations at Verivox, Mister Spex and Pagido, amongst others.

Jan-Ole Förste

Jan-Ole Förste, Software Engineer, is responsible for the development and maintenance of the Rulebook software and infrastructure. Since completing his training in 2017, he has worked in software development at Dimension Data and Verivox, amongst others.

Dana Tzscheetzsch

Dana Tzscheetzsch, Marketing Manager, is responsible for everything regarding marketing at C2S2. After getting her degree she spent a year working for the High-Tech Gründerfonds (HTGF) before switching to the HTGF investment C2S2.

JOBS

We’re looking for You!

C2S2 has been a successful technology start-up since 2015, providing its customers with corporate guidelines as software as a service, the C2S2 Rulebook. The C2S2 Rulebook’s unique approach is based on a library of rules combined with an outstanding user experience. Our goal is to make it as easy as possible for employees to access and understand rules. To this end, the rules are prepared according to an innovative linguistic approach. This forms the basis for our interactive topic approaches such as a semantic search, a facet retrieval and a chatbot.

With our services, we pave the way for sustainable corporate action. After concluding a financing round with a leading German high-tech investor at the end of 2018, we are looking for the following positions to further expand our business model.

We fill the following positions

Junior Developer
DevOps Engineer
Enterprise Search Architect
Bot Architect

Make responsibility portable.
Contact us.

C2S2 Logo

C2S2 GmbH
Willy-Brandt-Allee 18
53113 Bonn

+49 (228) 85 46 94 58
kontakt@C2S2.eu

Das C2S2 Rulebook:
Kommuniziert Regeln verständlich.

Oft sind Ihre Mitarbeiter zu beschäftigt, sich bevor sie eine Entscheidung treffen eine seitenlange Richtlinie durchzulesen. Menschen wünschen sich schnelle und klare Antworten auf akute Fragen. Deswegen gibt es das C2S2 Rulebook. Es ist ein digitaler Service, mit dem Unternehmens-Richtlinien nicht nur verständlich, sondern auch empathisch kommuniziert werden.

Ein Unternehmen ist immer nur so stark wie seine Entscheider. Entscheidungen werden aber nicht nur in den Chef-Etagen getroffen. Jeder Mitarbeiter trifft täglich Entscheidungen – große, kleine, triviale und besondere. Sie alle machen den Erfolg eines Unternehmens aus. Gute Entscheidungen trifft, wer seine Möglichkeiten kennt. Im Job bedeutet das, in einer bestimmten Situation genau zu wissen, was zu tun ist. Aber auch, was getan werden darf. Oft kommt es darauf an, die Spielregeln zu kennen.

Das C2S2 Rulebook gibt auf jede Frage die richtige Antwort.

Immer und überall wissen, was möglich ist und was nicht: Das macht das C2S2 Rulebook möglich. Auf Geschäftsreise, im Einsatz vor Ort beim Kunden oder im Büro. Mit dem C2S2 Rulebook geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein Tool an die Hand, das in allen Situationen Handlungskompetenz erzeugt. So schaffen Sie Motivation und Vertrauen und vermeiden gleichzeitig Regelverstöße und Abwehrhaltungen.

Bestechung StGB

Mit dem C2S2 Rulebook können Ihre Mitarbeiter

  • Regeln und Handlungsoptionen intuitiv abfragen

  • Entscheidungen dokumentieren

  • Richtlinieninhalte besser verstehen

Das C2S2 Rulebook bietet Ihnen außerdem

  • Rich Media-Einbindung
  • einfache Integration in Workspaces
  • mobile Verfügbarkeit

SERVICE

Das komfortabelste Regelwerk aller Zeiten

Das C2S2 Rulebook kommt als White Label-Produkt in Ihr Unternehmen. Es kann nach Ihrem Corporate Design gestaltet und bedarfsgerecht in Ihre bestehenden Web-Plattformen integriert werden. Die Anwendung wird als Online-Service bereitgestellt, ist über den Browser nutzbar und als native App für iOs und Android erhältlich.

In der Standard-Ausführung ist das C2S2 Rulebook über ein Seamless Link-Verfahren erreichbar, das in jede Web-Plattform integriert werden kann. Bei Bedarf kann auch ein Authentifizierungsverfahren über Microsoft Azure Active Directory oder unternehmensindividuell umgesetzt werden.

Im C2S2 Rulebook werden keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert. Für die Datenübertragung wird das sichere HTTPS-Protokoll genutzt. Das C2S2 Rulebook läuft auf virtuellen Servern von Microsoft Deutschland in zertifizierten EU-Rechenzentren.

Die Rulebook-Software ist automatisch immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Alle Rulebook-Inhalte werden anforderungsgerecht aktuell gehalten – Updates werden nach einem vereinbarten Turnus eingespielt. Im Zuge dessen erhalten Sie aussagekräftige Auswertungen über die Nutzung Ihres C2S2-Rulebooks.

So werden Ihre Regeln digital

Das C2S2 Rulebook besteht aus thematischen Content Sets, die aus den Regelungsinhalten Ihrer Richtlinien entwickelt bzw. von C2S2 – auf Wunsch optimiert – bereitgestellt werden. Dazu haben wir eine geschützte Technologie entwickelt: Interactive Rule Modeling (IRM®). Ihre Richtlinien werden dabei digital kartografiert: Das Ergebnis sind intuitiv abfragbare Regeln, die kommunizieren, was Mitarbeiter dürfen, müssen und worauf bei bestimmten Prozessen zu achten ist. Komfortable Nutzerführung und eine klare Sprache machen die Beschäftigung mit Ihren Unternehmensregeln zu einem motivierenden Prozess.

Für die Implementierung von C2S2 in Ihrem Unternehmen
gibt es drei denkbare Szenarien:

Compliance - Rulebook

Mit dem C2S2 Rulebook gelingt aktuell…

  • die umfassende Neuausrichtung des Richtlinien-Managements eines Handelskonzerns
  • ein vertiefender Wertevermittlungs-Prozess in einem Logistik-Konzern
  • die Entwicklung eines digitalen Organisationshandbuchs für ein IT-Entwicklungs- und Beratungsunternehmen
  • die Optimierung des Organisations- und Anweisungswesens in einem Stadtwerk

Sie möchten mehr darüber wissen?

  • Auf Wunsch stellen wir gerne den Kontakt zu einem unserer Kunden her.

PRICING

Das kostet Ihr Rulebook

1. Technische Bereitstellung und Content-Generierung nach IRM®

Für die Implementierung des C2S2 Rulebooks berechnen wir eine einmalige Bereitstellungsgebühr. Nach einer individuellen Materialsichtung erhalten Sie für die Überführung Ihrer Regelungsinhalte in das C2S2 Rulebook ein Festpreisangebot. Nach der IRM®-Methode extrahieren wir die Essenz aus Ihren vorhandenen Richtlinien und transformieren diese für die Abfrage über das C2S2 Rulebook. Auch eine Optimierung oder Neuauflage von Regelungsinhalten ist möglich.

2. Subscription

Für die Nutzung und Pflege von C2S2 wird eine monatliche Gebühr berechnet. Sie richtet sich nach der Anzahl der Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen, der Anzahl der im C2S2 Rulebook umgesetzten Richtlinien und den gewünschten Sprachversionen.

Compliance stört?

Oft werden Compliance-Manager in Unternehmen als „Spielverderber“ wahrgenommen. Nehmen Sie die Sache in die Hand und begeistern Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter von der Compliance von morgen:

Regeln Sie Compliance digital.

Unternehmenswerte und -normen müssen verständlich und verfügbar sein. Denn wer genau weiß, was er darf, wird alles tun, was er kann. Für den Unternehmenserfolg.

ÜBER UNS

Seit über 15 Jahren Expertise in Corporate Governance

Die C2S2 GmbH verfolgt das Ziel, Mitarbeitern den Zugang zu Unternehmensregelungen und deren Verständnis so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Hierzu werden die Regelungen nach einem innovativen linguistischen Ansatz digitalisiert. Dies bildet die Grundlage für unterschiedliche interaktive Themenzugänge wie eine semantische Suche, ein Facetten-Retrieval und einen Chatbot. Die so gewonnene Handlungskompetenz hilft Unternehmen und Mitarbeitern, verantwortungsvoll und im Sinne der Unternehmenswerte zu handeln und effizient Risiken zu minimieren.

Das Team

Aram Kaven-Moser

Aram Kaven-Moser ist als Gründer und CEO für Unternehmensentwicklung, Produktentwicklung und Technologie verantwortlich und verfügt über langjährige Management- und Beratungs-Erfahrung im Bereich Governance, Risk und Compliance, u.a. mit Stationen bei Daimler, Deutsche Telekom, REWE und EY.

Klaus-Michael Thelemann

Klaus-Michael Thelemann hat die Rolle des Chief Operating Officer (COO), ist für die Kundeninhalte zuständig, mit der Mission hochkomplexe Fachinhalte mit einem motivierenden User Experience zu verbinden. Klaus verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Advisory Services zu Themen wie Governance, Enterprise Risk Management sowie Internal Audits mit Stationen u.a. bei Arthur Andersen, EY sowie GRC Consult.

Florian Beese

Florian Beese, Chief Technology Officer (CTO), ist für die technische Entwicklung und Skalierung der Rulebook Plattform verantwortlich. Seit 10 Jahren hat er bereits Leitungspositionen im Bereich IT und Softwareentwicklung, u.a. für Unternehmen wie Verivox, Mister Spex und Pagido, inne.

Dana Tzscheetzsch

Dana Tzscheetzsch, Junior Marketing Manager, kümmert sich als „Allzweckwaffe“ um das Marketing bei C2S2. Nachdem sie 2018 ihr Studium beendet hatte, arbeitete sie ein Jahr beim High-Tech Gründerfonds (HTGF), bevor sie zur HTGF-Beteiligung C2S2 wechselte.

JOBS

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

C2S2 ist ein seit 2015 erfolgreiches Technology-Startup, das Unternehmensrichtlinien seiner Kunden als software as a service, dem C2S2 Rulebook, bereitstellt. Der einzigartige Ansatz des C2S2 Rulebook basiert auf einer Bibliothek von Regelungen in Kombination mit einem herausragenden Benutzererlebnis. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Mitarbeitern den Zugang zu Regelungen und deren Verständnis so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Hierzu werden die Regelungen nach einem innovativen linguistischen Ansatz aufbereitet. Das bildet die Basis für unsere interaktiven Themenzugänge wie eine semantische Suche, ein Facetten-Retrieval und einen Chatbot.

Mit unseren Services ebnen wir den Weg für nachhaltiges Unternehmenshandeln. Nachdem wir Ende 2018 eine Finanzierungsrunde mit einem führenden deutschen High-Tech-Investor abschließen konnten, suchen wir für den weiteren Ausbau unseres Geschäftsmodells folgende Positionen.

Wir besetzen folgende Positionen

Junior Developer
DevOps Engineer
Enterprise Search Architect
Bot Architect

Machen Sie Verantwortung tragbar.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

C2S2 Logo

C2S2 GmbH
Willy-Brandt-Allee 18
53113 Bonn

+49 (228) 85 46 94 58
kontakt@C2S2.eu